I just watched The Mortal Instruments. Holy f***** shit...I don't even know what pictures to add into this...um..I'll just go crazy..
It was very..Hollywood..ie..The acting wasn't the best but it was good. The director added a few things which were okay with me :)
I'd probably give it a...
8 and half out of 10 Mortal Instruments

.jpeg)
.jpeg)



.jpeg)




.jpeg)
No comments:
Post a Comment