Today at school my friends and I were just sitting in the sun, because it's winter here, and we see these veggies (grade 8's) just across from us and there was a 'new' couple. All the girl's friends were telling the guy to kiss her and stuff and someone came from behind and forced their heads together. We had a joke about it but I literally thought in my head "Wtf are they doing? They shouldn't force couples to do that! It's their relationship not the whole world's. It's so stupid."
Yeah I just wanted to get this out there because I felt kind of annoyed that people force stupid things on people, it doesn't just happen to couples and shit but this is just an example. I've been forced to that and I ended up nearly punching my friend because we both didn't wanna do it hahaha. It may seem funny at guess at the time but it's kind of rude or maybe everyone just needs to stay the hell away from relationships...
Cya guys! :D <3 ;)


No comments:
Post a Comment