School was actually pretty fun...Bedsides all the Grade 8's and 9's everywhere and my close friends weren't really in my class and how we have to get vaccinations in a few weeks and the Swimming Carnival is tomorrow. So yeah it was fun :)
I had Art today and omfg it was AMAZING! It's an all girls class, besides two boys anyway, we literally did nothing today so that was good. I'm not going to talk about every subject because that's too boriiiiiiiing haha.
Well my friends said that my braces looks good so yeah.
I might not be going to school tomorrow because of the Swimming Carnival, not that it's bad, it's just boring and I really don't want to swim while being watched by pretty much the whole school ;o
Hope you bloggers are having a better than me. Blog ya later...I just made that up but anyway cyas!
No comments:
Post a Comment